AAAE recognizes the outstanding commitment to training that the following airport employees have exemplified...


Airport Plaque Recipients for 2003


John Wayne Airport - 201 hours


Gerald R. Ford International Airport - 166.5 hours

Colorado Springs Airport - 247 hours

Tallahassee Regional Airport - 153.5 hours


Naples Airport Authority - 212.5 hours


Scottsdale Airport - 134.5 hours

Click here to log the ATSI programs you have watched or review your ATSI account.

Airport Employee Plaque Recipients for 2003

-None this year-

If you have any additional questions about ANTN or suggestions for improving this Web site, please E-mail us or call us at (703) 824-0500:

Jim Martin - Staff VP, ANTN/Special Projects

Pat Raker - Staff VP, ANTN

Wayne Miyata - Production Manager, IET

Mike Bachman - Manager, Television Production

Travis Barton - Senior Video Editor, IET

Amy Rolling - Editor

Bill Krumpelman - Senior Cameraman, IET

Celeste Ward - Video Editor

Jason Hilton - Customer Support Technician

Jim Saiya - IET System Developer

Hesse Mhango - IET System Developer

Return to ANTN

© 2003 AAAE